My Introduction Post on INLEO Community by @naomibell

IMG_20210521_164114.jpg

Hello fellow Lions!
I am so excited to join the community. I hope to learn a lot from you, as well as share some of what I have experienced along my life's journey. It is so wonderful to connect to people from all around the world through INLEO COMMUNITY!

  • ABOUT ME

IMG_20210521_164108.jpg

My name is Naomi Bell, and I am 38 years old. I was born in California, USA, but my family moved to Texas when I was little. I graduated with a degree in Biology from the University of Texas. I ended up getting married very young and having four beautiful children. After my marriage ended, my children and I moved to Ohio to start a new life. I was able to find a job managing a dance studio, even though I had never danced, hahaha!

I also learned how to fix up old houses and sell them. It was so much fun to see something that was neglected become beautiful again!

I finally learned how to dance since I was working in a dance studio. I began to compete and teach, and I even met Karina Smirnoff, who is such a sweet wonderful soul.

IMG_20210521_164124.jpg

While I was managing the dance studio, we hired a dancer named Justin Lopez from New York to teach salsa. He and I fell in love, and decided to open our own studio where we would teach everyone to dance.

IMG_20210521_164141.jpg

Our studio Lesalsa has been open for 4 years now. We have lots of students of all ages. It's the best job in the world!

IMG_20210521_164158.jpg

  • HOBBIES
    Other than dancing, I love to paint, play piano, photograph, hike, and travel. There are so many places I want to visit all over the world. I hope that this virus goes away quickly and countries can open up again.

  • CRYPTO
    Cryptocurrency is the future, and I enjoy researching it. I began in 2019 with Ethereum. Since then I have learned so much about many other altcoins. This is how I ended up finding $LEO from X. The coin looked very promising, and I was curious about what it was about.

  • WHAT I HOPE...
    This world is our oyster, and opportunity is around every corner. I hope to share what I love, and learn about our world through other's eyes. I enjoy reading the stories in the community introductions, and seeing the diversity. God bless all of you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now