My First LPUD - It's Never Late, Right?

It feels like yesterday...

It really feels like yesterday when I showcased InLeo on one of previous blockchain's dapps in mid 2019.

image.png

Source: SteemLeo - A Steem Blockchain Powered Community for Investors

Yes, that's right, InLeo was called SteemLeo at the time.
A New Scot Tribe On the Block! | Introducing Steemleo - A Community For Investors was the official introductory post.

When we migrated to Hive Blockchain I bought some LEO Miners (LEOM) and some LEO Mega Miners (LEOMM) - certainly was a good time.

Then CUB Finance was launched and I remember buying CUB even for $6...

image.png

...and, writing some tutorial type posts for the community.

Though, I lost $400-$500 by investing in CUB Finance, I still have faith in InLeo team and the platform.

This is the main reason I was thinking about taking part in LPUD for quite some time but was busy with some other things and was finding it hard to take part in it and had been planning to start it with the new year with new strength and new passion.

Then, a couple hours back I went through LeoGrowth's post LPUD is here - End of Year Edition you don't want to miss!. When I read the details, I realized it would be unwise to miss the chance of getting 5k LP for one month.

What I did next is bought 500 LEO...

...and, power them up to achieve 1500 staked LEO milestone.

LPUD 15122023.png

I think, my journey on InLeo has once again started with first of my this LPUD.

It's never late to start a journey, only the first step is needed, right?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center