RE: RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)

I understand @magnacarta that takes time.
Sounds like you are on to something. Yes, publish them in bits. It will give you more posts. I was thinking about that. If I would have posts with over 50 photos… breaking it up. Part 1, 2 etc.

My daily posts… on a weekly basis, 3 of them are contest posts and the others are my own blogs… photography and artworks with progress steps. So I mix it all up.

I luckily have folders from my photos, tons of them. Organised them over the years. Haven’t publish them on-line though…. Some are in my printshop.
So easy access to my photography now.
My art… I finished over the last 10 years. I already shared most steps /how to progresses on-line. Some are even published in magazines. ( which I will share soon )
So again I have it ready to include in a post. I now just add steps or leave a few out.

The only thing for me that is really hard…. Writing the blog around it. The written part. Never done that to this degree. Blogging… I mean. So learning as I go.
Also my English… still learning English since 2011.

Hope it works out for you and you find what is best… time wise and how much to post. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center