RE: RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: DIEM Sold (01/28/21)

My preference is to work on one post at a time and do comments here and there. Unfortunately for me, when I work on a post I end up in a rabbit hole or a block hole, so commenting takes a hit. If I have to make images for a post beyond the cover image, that's my day right there. As a result, I end up publishing 1 post a week, maybe 2; some weeks go with 0 posts, and that's not good for me.

Recently I started experimenting with working on a massive post which I can break up into chunks which can get posted one time each day. I'm also experimenting with meta-posts: the post I want to publish, plus a "behind the scenes" post explaining tools and processes I used to make the original post. Both take me a while and I may be missing for a bit, but after they're done I can publish them 1 a day for maybe a week or longer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center