List of Nationality - Language Communities on Hive

I recently met a very cool person from Italy!
He is a nice guy, writer and .. traveling around the world ;) I bet he has lots of stories to share!

I plan to talk to him about hive when I meet him again, but it occurred to me that it may help if he knows that there is an Italian community here, where he can also ask for anything he wants in their own language!

So today, I thought I should write a post about all the national communities I could find on hive! I have tried to include all the links I could find.
If there is a community I have not included, please write it below so that I can add it to this post :)

I hope that this will be useful to you and to anyone who is searching for this kind of info.

image.png

NationalityCommunity LinkAccount-AdminDiscordMods
Italian/trending/hive-193212@discovery-ithttps://discord.com/invite/cMMp943@delilhavores mod curator@riccc96 mod @lallo mod curator@armandosodano mod Artist Curator@phage93 mod @ciuoto mod @sciack mod
Chinese/trending/hive-105017@sweetsssj admin@ericet mod @jychbetter mod @rivalhw mod @oflyhigh mod O @deanliu mod Hive-Only
Ukranian/trending/hive-165469@rollie1212 admin @teamukraine admin Best Posts Reviewer @gengua admin TeamUkraine Community Owner@ua-info-resist mod @badge-101121 mod
Asian/trending/hive-141359@asean.hive admin ASEAN Hive Community Curator @kidsisters admin ASEAN Hive Kid Curator @justinparke admin ASEAN Hive Community Founder
Spanish/trending/hive-145796@espavlog admin El Ojo Curador - Cuenta Curadora @ilazramusic admin El Vlogger Supremo - Admin Cool@badge-200262 mod La EspaMedalla Oficial@threespeak-es mod Los Super Mods @madefrance mod La Yogui Mod@jonsnow1983 mod The King in the Vlog
German-Deutsch/trending/hive-121566@louis88 admin Witness louis.witness @jedigeiss admin Witnesshttps://discord.com/invite/kRArH9z@muscara mod @dach-support mod Community Support @photobook mod @bearded-benjamin mod @uwelang mod
Spanish-speaking/trending/hive-133872@cervantes adminhttps://discord.gg/TrHq7x@alexaivytorres mod Moderadora@fermionico mod Moderador@loreennaa mod @cuvi mod @rafarosado mod @nelyp mod Moderadora @wartrapa mod @pgarcgo mod Adminstrador @gargon mod
Mexico/trending/hive-147104@hivemexico adminhttps://discord.gg/NY57WZM@ritch mod Co Fundador @abneagro mod Curador @fuerza-hispana mod Co Fundador @eddiespino mod Co Fundador
Filipinos/trending/hive-188409@hiveph admin @romeskie admin @adamada admin @bearone admin@wittyzell mod @demotry mod @juanvegetarian mod @indayclara mod @tpkidkai mod
Turkish/trending/hive-124065@turkiye admin @emrebeyler admin @anadolu admin @deathwing admin @damla admin
Greek/trending/hive-119771@greeksontheblock @katerinaramm @lofonehttps://discord.gg/mRuzKSzQuY
Indian@indiaunitedhttps://discord.gg/4UTDVMN

Thank you for visiting!

p.s. I could not upload this post from the leofinance.io

I got this error, if anyone knows where this comes from & how it is fixed pls let me know!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center