Money & Familiarity: The Success & Failure Of Building A Joint Business.


Building a Joint Business is often dependent on things like Familiarity and trust, at the same time, building a business relationship between a clientele and a business owner is often dependent on years of familiarity and trust but at the same time Familiarity can ruin a business relationship, especially because overfamiliarity can make it difficult to establish the discipline that's needed to grow a business. In this video, I talked about why successful businesses tend to suffer a decline when they hit their productive and profitable phase




Interested in some more of my works?


Crypto & The Outrageous Learning Curve: My Splinterlands Journey As A Case Study
Understanding & Adjusting To The Real Purpose Of Motivation
Thematic Expression: African Child (Shot & Edited On My iPhone 12)
How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important
Budgeting: Paying Yourself First With Crypto
Establishing Compatibility: A Case For Self-Improvement

png_20220427_140059_0000.png


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency