Understanding & Adjusting To The Real Purpose Of Motivation


In this video I talked about how the social media as a tool of interaction and communication Influences motivation in a sentimental rather than logical or in a reasonable manner. I laid emphasis on how people have allowed social media tap into the fabrics of their moral compass, in a mind-controlling fashion. I talked about how its Important to tap motivation as a source of inspiration.




Interested in some more of my works?


A Personal View Into The Meaning Of Spirituality (ecoTrain QOTW)
Why You Couldn't Create Good Contents In 2021, Why You Still Wouldn't In 2022.
A Psychoanalytic Dive Into Incentivized Loyalty
The Nigerian/African Disposition On Marriage As An Endowment
Living & Living Unintentionally (The Financial Repercussion)

20220111_093938_0000.png


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency