I got CATI Airdop, so I bought some Hive


I mentioned a few days ago how poor the Catizen airdop was, and I have moved on from that, but they listed today around $0.86, and the price quickly went up to $0.98, and then dipped to $0.92, so I decided to sell the small allocation I had, and the price went up to $1.2, and I regret not holding and potentially making more money.

The price has finally settled near $1.08. There are people who invested about $2,000 and made around $6,000. However, I did not have that much money to gamble, and the game's developers lied about the parameters that qualified you for the airdop.

They also allocated only 15% of the initial 43% they promised. So I put some money into the parameters that I thought might matter, but it did not pay off.

So, the CATI price is holding strong. I guess it is also because people who withdrew their tokens through Binance have yet to receive them. Another reason is that 15% of allocation rather than 43% is simply insufficient, and the CATI in circulation is insufficient to drive down the price of the coin in circulation.

However, 1 million CATI tokens have been staked and will be released on the 24th, and a significant number of those who staked will also sell. However, I believe the price of CATI will not fall below 0.92$ when people have finished selling their allocations.

Now we get to the good part.

I bought about $40 worth of Hive from my allocation, which is not much, and it will not scratch any surfaces. However, I started airdop hunting to earn money to buy some Hive; some of these projects require money to farm, while others are completely free. Others are outright scams that will waste your time and effort.

Catizen was not a scam; it was a waste of effort, but it was extremely profitable for those who invested money in the game's playable assets. This means that those who farmed without investing received nothing, which is very sad.

Away from all the gloom.

I am eagerly waiting for Hamster Kombat and Memefi to release their TGE. Other projects, such as DAWN and POCKETFI, are still futuristic and may take a long time to launch. Projects like Rocky Rabbit and Muskempire already appear to be scams, willing to farm their community for a large payout, and I will not actively participate again.

If Hamster lists with a good marketcap, the airdop might just be good, but I'm not expect anything much but then whatever happens, some percentage of that airdop will go into buying Hive.

I have some projects I'm farming, if you wish to farm you can get actively involved.



Interested in some more of my works



Is it Easy To Make Money?
Nigeria: A Unique Business Market & Industry
Virtual Bank Apps In Nigeria: An Experience Of Gamification
How To Find The Next "BIG" Meme Coin
Personal Finance: Achieving Intentional "Saving" Goals
Playing The Survival Game: Human Nature In Introspection
"Un-PAYING" The Debt You Owe

png_20230102_074302_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now