Just up leo power

Are you all okay? This time #lpud is my first time. Last month I didn't know the leo power up day so I didn't do the power up process. This time, you must power up.

This time I will power up about 170 Leo. I made the stake from #ecency. It was done easily from a place that was easy for me. The difficult thing is that ecency cannot review the history for #leo transactions.

So I had to go to leodex to get a screen shot of the transactions. My previous posts were supported by leovoter, so I got some leo tokens.

Even though we have difficulties (to make financial investment), we always try to power up on power up days. For this, I write daily posts and collect HIVE and HBD. Some are obtained from #game income.

That's all I want to share today. I will meet again in the next days with other posts. We pray that we can get income from the hive platform.

@johndieo
15.2.2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now