Basic Grammar for everyone (Introduction)

Hello Everyone, Welcome to English basic to inter 1 grammar class. My name is Dieo. I alredy told you," I am trying to join Master Program on aboard. So now I am preparation my English to test ELTS ( International English Language Test System). If I got hight score , I will be got more chance to get scholarship . I am just sharing what I knew. And you will also be interested.

img_0.840025348092125.jpg

So I would like to share basic english grammer. This grammer will be included

(1)Present Tense
(2)Past Tense
(3)Future Tense
(4) A , An and The
(5)Countable and Uncountable
(6) Active to Passive
(7)Adjective and Prepositions
(8)Adjective and Order
(9)Adjective ending with -ed and -ing
(10)Question Form
(11) Verb following by V-ing or by to + infinitive 1

All of the above are also need basic grammar writting , speaking ,reading and listing skills. If you knew all of these above you will improve English. And I will also add extra practice lessons. So you can answer in comment section. I think it will be fun. After finishing the lesson, I will write eassy with relative field of tense. You can also write in comment selection. Ok... I will post about " Parsent Tense" . So keep turn on and support me because I have a plan to use this money on the way to join my master program.

And I can't thank enough for supporting me whose @heyhaveyamet @newageinv @branbello @brittandjosie @hivebuzz @nathanmars @gohive @dpakyaw @kristall97 @nyimwa @smartvote @ecency and @dpakyaw . I can't reply you because my resources are going out. I don't know how is it working yet. @joerhino I was graduated Electrical Power Major at Pathein Technology University that it is located in Myanmar (burma) . I am sure that your help is very important.

See you soon
@johndieo

#hive-myanmar #leo #life #ecency #contest #esteem #arcange #proofofbrain #hive #neoxian #myanmar #oct

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency