RE: RE: That's No Fun
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's No Fun

RE: That's No Fun

Honestly I'm glad I decided to follow your articles, sincerely speaking the problem in question is the process of learning, whether it should be fun or boring?. I honestly agree with everything you have said, because judging from physical training experience it was insanely painful and the insults where hash until I started getting accustomed to it and I could do more, even to the extent of attempting calisthenics skills that alone made me believe the process is fun, as it leads to the end point and that end point leads to another.

I believe that's the mindset we need to enjoy the process not the end go, and also realize a top is nice but it's also a bottom to another top, and the process is where you would always be, so it might feel hard but isn't it worth it that your growing ?. Thanks for sharing such profound insight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center