@zuun.net a new curator that gives a good return

I had to be away from Hive for a few weeks, in the meantime, I delegated 1000HP to @zuun.net to check how would this curation pay off, and it paid off well.

You can check who is currently delegating to their account at https://curation.zuun.net/rewards.php
image.png

For now, very few people delegate to their program, but those who do get an interesting return, check my wallet to see it for yourself:
image.png

The daily payout is very close to the payout from bigger players, like Ecency and OCD, although they are smaller. Their APR is higher, so I think they are good at curating, so I would expect revenue to increase for everyone, given enough time, remember, they are new, they need time to grow their account.

The only thing I ask out of @zuun.net is to not forget about quality. It is easy for curators to just follow the train of whoever posts give more rewards, and in the long term that is damaging for Hive. Curators need to always keep in mind that they are responsible for basically choosing if a post is successful or not, so be mindful of what/who you upvote.

Anyways, I am back, but I will keep my delegations to support their work!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency