New Year, New Power Up: Unleashing the Hive Power UP on the First Day with #HiveRecap2023

Created using Canva.

It's the first day of the year 2024 and I'm trying to get used to and remember that it's not 2023 anymore. So, this isn't just new year but also today is the power up day on hive.


Last year I've not missed a single HPUD and it's time to repeat that once again. For this year I'm expecting hive will do outperform some Alt's and market.

And to talk more on this let's start with

first hive power up of this year - 2024.

Since it's the first day of a new year I want to do power up all my liquid hive that I've been buying last couple of days from market.

I've total of 70 liquid hive that I've powered up and it increased my total stake to 3,420.173 hive power (HP) .

At the moment I didn't have set hive goals for this year yet and I'll do it this week.

But for now the goal is to reach 5,000 HP and as long as hive is cheap I'll buy and going to power up.

Secondly, building HBD savings

Now isn't the best time to work on $HBD but still with time goes on and when I've HBD I'll do send some to savings.

With the little HBD savings I've it's already giving something from that 20% Apr and passive income do help to grow no matter if it's small.


My 2023 Hive Recap

It's time to look back to last year on hive and it's possible to create a recap visiting Hive recap.

My Hive recap of last year is here:

That power up stat is wrong since I've powered up in all 12 months and rest it looks Good.

Now I've almost 3500 HP and started with less than 1000HP last year.. also I've been consistent with not only posts but also with those comments and engagements throughout the year.

I was sure about what my favorite communities are going to be and as you can see, leofinance on top and than hive learners is next to weekend experience just like the hive recap 2022.

Another surprising thing for me is I'm almost at 71 Rep, used to be more like a dream and hive is really impacting my life in a good way.

I've made some promises to myself this year and will keep them doing every possible thing and instead of setting new year resolutions I'm going to just focus on 2024 goals that matters as these resolutions slowly ends when the hype is gone but goals do remain.


Hive in the Bull run

Now we're in a long waited btc halving year and this week we might get a ETF approval too. Nowadays altcoins are picking up and this is the bull cycle year..

Expectations is Hive making new all time high and with narratives we have and small marketcap at the moment.. I think it is very possible.

After those ETF approval billions of dollars will flow in the market and not everyone can own a full Bitcoin in this economy so they'll definitely look for Altcoins and any alt with good utility and providing value will do good in my opinion.

Rest we'll see how things are going to be like in next coming week's and months.


Wrapping Up...

Now it's the new year and as always first day of the month doing power up.. and this year is going to be for building and growing for the dreams.

I wish you all a happy new year and may this year be productive and blessed one for all of us.

fin.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.

Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 01/01/2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center