Increasing the amount of LGN tokens in my wallet//Aumentando la cantidad de tokens LGN en mí billetera

As I already told you, I am trying to have a solid wallet but with the tokens from the second layer of #Hive to show the #LGN one, whose token has an approximate value of $0.30 cents. An excellent price and with great expectations of growth in the coming days.

Cómo ya les comenté estoy intentando tener una billetera sólida pero con los tokens de la segunda capa de #Hive para muestra la de #LGN cuyo token tiene un valor aproximado de $0,30 centavos. Un precio excelente y con gran expectativa de crecimiento en los próximos días.

source

I have 10 #LGN staked right now and I hope to increase it in a short time thanks to the daily rewards received by me by delegating a little of my #HivePower to the @stickupcurator account. What's more, we have a growth opportunity within our reach. There I plan to increase my delegation a little in a short time and thus generate a greater reward. What I would like to ask is if passive rewards are obtained by having the tokens staked since in the time I have been involved I have not seen any payment for that concept.

Tengo ahora mismo en el staked 10 #LGN y espero aumentarlo en poco tiempo gracias a las recompensas diarias recibidas por mí al delegar un poco de mí #HivePower a la cuenta @stickupcurator es más tenemos delante de nosotros una oportunidad de crecimiento a nuestro alcance de allí qué planeo en poco tiempo incrementar un poco mí delegación y así generar una mayor recompensa. Lo qué sí quisiera preguntar es si se obtienen recompensas pasivas al tener los tokens en el staked puesto qué en el tiempo que llevo involucrado no he visto ningún pago por ese concepto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments