RE: RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1

RE: Valueplan The Numbers Payouts In August Part 1

I confirm that everything Arlette says about my mention is true, we met at a Bitcoin Pizza Day and I had a great impression during the event. I have nothing against her.

Just like Victor and his bikes, I don't know everything behind that funding. I can only talk about the obvious corruption in the Street Workout Community, pointing directly to Gultyparties because they allow it. More than 200000 $ delivered, with no results and under the scandal of leaks. We are still waiting for invoices, and evidence from the parties involved.

I have nothing against @Valueplan, nor Arlette. I mentioned her in my video, with an audio for a simple reason, a sample of how in SWC they are not very comfortable with their management, at the same time, Manuel Ramos and his mother every time they can express themselves very bad about these Hive leaders. Yet Guilty seems to care very little that they are unscrupulous people who have built a very bad reputation within the Hive community in Venezuela. I think that attitude should be repudiated by everyone, but I assume that no one wants to fight with Gulty who is the real culprit of all this. He has allowed the sore to deepen, and with cheap excuses he tries to protect an irresponsible thief like Manuel Ramos.

I apologize to Arlette, if she felt implicated, it is not my intention to cause her any grievance, as I have no evidence of any kind to suggest that she is mismanaging as a leader. I am Venezuelan and I empathize with her reality, because what we are experiencing recently in the country is really a problem. But here we are all facing a problem, if Valueplan is necessary, serious, and important why do you allow your work to be soiled with the lack of ethics, transparency and professionalism of toxic leaders that affect the entire community, in Hive and in the real world?

If you, as leaders, do not want to be involved in all this garbage, at least suggest, in your internal groups that the truth be shown and that this situation be clarified. That is why I mentioned it to more than one, trusting that there is a little conscience in there.

If it is proven that there is indeed corruption, punish it and point it out with justice. It is a guarantee for you, for the good work you do and for everyone in Hive. The best thing we can all do now is to ask Manuel to clarify this situation, and if he doesn't, withdraw support from Street Workout Community. If this guy is corrupt, then he's not just a threat to some poor kids doing calisthenics, he's a threat to Valueplan and to Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center