This Dhanteras - Buying HIVE - BNB to HIVE - Investing Further in SIM-SWAP.HIVE LP...

Hey All,

I decided to embark on a unique celebration for Dhanteras this year. The historical background and significance of Dhanteras can be explored by visiting the following link - Why Is Dhanteras Celebrated? History And Significance - Here. On this auspicious day, devotees partake in the worship of Goddess Lakshmi, Lord Ganesha, Dhanvantri, and Lord Kubera. It is considered very auspicious to invest in items such as gold, silver, utensils, and even electronics, as a gesture to welcome the divine presence of Goddess Lakshmi and Lord Kubera into one's home. Simultaneously, Dhanteras marks the commencement of Diwali, the festival of lights, symbolizing the triumph of light over darkness, good over evil, and knowledge over ignorance. In India, Diwali is celebrated with grandeur, featuring the illumination of diyas across the landscape, and the night sky comes alive with vibrant fireworks. No doubt, I did buy some Gold coins but at the same time I invested in digital gold which is none other than #HIVE... yoo man... that's' right..

image.png

image.png

I had close to 1.4+ BNB lying ideal on Binance exchange so thought why not leverage the same to buying #HIVE and do something about it. With this purchase HIVE becomes my top most crypto investment followed by RUNE where I have 4K+ tokens in my wallet waiting to be swapped for HIVE and then being converted to HBD and parked in HBD Savings account to get that 20% APR; so that's on cards as well. Right now my focus is on HIVE and have been liquidating all my other crypto investments and redirecting here on the HIVE Blockchain. Recently I did sell KUJI for ATOM and then sold ATOM to buy HIVE - also did a post around it which can be found here - Sold #KUJI for #ATOM & My Strategy Ahead....

image.png

The above image showcases my HIVE purchase and withdrawals from Binance. This recent purchase of 970+ HIVE I am looking forward to further invest in dCity game token #SIM by increasing my liquidity pool stake. The plan ahead is to continue to invest in the #SIM token the next target I have here is 16 Million #SIM and hopefully I should be able to get there by the November, 2023 positively - fingers crossed. More on the plan for #SIM in my next post - where I would be talking about - Strategizing 20 Million #SIM in Liquidity Pool SWAP.HIVE/SIM - My Strategy Ahead.. so watch out for that post as well... that's all for this post today and Happy Dhanteras to all my dear friends..enjoy the festive season.... cheers

Have Your Say on #HIVE - HODL Vs SELL?

Selling Vs HOLD #HIVE? Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

This Dhanteras - Buying HIVE - BNB to HIVE - Investing Further in SIM-SWAP.HIVE LP...

Image Courtesy:: pro canva, binance, peakd

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center