Sold #KUJI for #ATOM & My Strategy Ahead...

Hey All,

I did a post recently - where I talked about - #KUJI - What's up with KUJIRA its up 25% today? You can refer the post here In the post I did mention that I'll continue to monitor the price of #KUJI after a sudden spike mainly due to the release of POND which created an entire #KUJIRA network in no time and as a result will help its users build on the Kujira App. I was hoping to sell #KUJI token for a $2+ mark but then looking at the profits, I exited a bit early when the price of the tokens was trading around $1.50 mark.

Available today, Pond creates an entire local #Kujira network, complete with price feeders, and scaffolds out a dApp template that you can start building on straight away 🦾

image.png

#KUJI Swap for #ATOM - My Strategy Ahead...

As you can see from the above image, I swapped the liquid 91 #KUJI tokens for 18+ #ATOM. I started with a small investment of $20+; bought 15 $KUJI tokens and had staked them all to the validator - polkachu and still continue to stake my 210 #KUJI tokens with the validator.

#KUJI, has a fixed token supply of over 116 million and no inflation, stands out as an exceptionally scarce token. In my quest for the meaning of "KUJIRA," I conducted a Google search and discovered that "KUJIRA" is a Japanese term, which translates to "WHALE." For that reason I continue to stay invested and have no plans to exit the staking pool here. No doubt about it that I did make a good profit here selling the 90+ #KUJI tokens and swapping it for #ATOM.

The plan ahead is that I would be adding in more #ATOM tokens by swapping it for the other tokens like #CMDX, Chihuahua Chain #HUAHUA and others to make a total of at least 100+ #ATOM tokens here and then would be using all these funds to buy #HIVE. So ideally would be moving around $1k+ here to #HIVE and would be buying the second layer tokens like #SIM, #LEO, #STARBITS here on the HIVE Blockchain. At last, I have 116+ #ATOM transferred to Binance exchange and am ready to swap it for $HIVE. ATOM is up almost 10% today and currently is trading around $8, hence will be waiting for sometime before I pull the trigger for swap..another $1K+ coming to #HIVE from my side... #HIVE to the moon sooon... cheers

Have Your Say on #KUJI - HODL Vs SELL?

Did you know about #KUJI? Selling Vs HOLD #KUJI? What are your thoughts on the KUJIRA project overall? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Image Courtesy:: kujira.app, blue.kujira.app, twitter, pro canva, binance

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center