#KUJI - What's up with KUJIRA its up 25% today - My Strategy Ahead

Hey All,

Finally some momentum being build up for the #KUJI token; which is up almost 25% today and is trading around $1.30 for 1 #KUJI token. My history with #KUJI goes back to almost a year now where I have close to 210+ #KUJI tokens staked with a validator name polkachu & here is the snapshot of my current stake.

The good part is that I didn't touch this investment at all and now its like grown almost 1x happy to see it grow further. I'd like to begin by emphasizing the importance of conducting your own research (DYOR) and making investment decisions that align with your risk tolerance. The project KUJIRA and its associated token, #KUJI, has a limited supply of 116+ million tokens. The distribution of $KUJI tokens can be visualized in the following image:

A fixed token supply that to 116+ Million; with no inflation makes $KUJI a very rare token. I did some google search to get the meaning of KUJIRA - what does KUJIRA means?

And here was the result:: KUJIRA is a Japanese term, and it signifies "WHALE". Following is the image taken from KUJIRA website that summarizes their Manifesto, Vision & Mission

image.png

I had build all my stake in #KUJI via the #EVMOS staking rewards. So ideally all the money here came through the different passive income streams generated in the crypto verse. I started with the goal of having 50+ #KUJI tokens staked by continued to swap all my #EVMOS rewards when it was trading at its all time high with #KUJI just to leverage the investment and now is the time that the investment is giving a decent return. Should I continue to #HODL Vs Sell is the big question to answer.

KUJIRA POND Release...

I guess there is a lot building on the KUJIRA network and the recent news is around the Kujira POND - which is the easiest way for developers to get started building dApps on Kujira network.

Available today, Pond creates an entire local #Kujira network, complete with price feeders, and scaffolds out a dApp template that you can start building on straight away 🦾

The best part is that setting up the network is as simple as executing three commands, and pond-ui will seamlessly configure itself and establish a connection with your local pond network. To know more about building on KUJIRA and this pond feature refer the @KUJI teams tweet here. For now I am not selling any of the #KUJI tokens. I do #HDOL close to 90+ liquid #KUJI tokens as well; so not booking any profits for now. I'll continue to monitor the price from here and incase it touches $2+ mark then definately will sell the liquid #KUJI tokens for sure...until then #KUJI to the mooon sooon.... cheers

Have Your Say on #KUJI & #KUJIRA POND....

Did you know about #KUJI? Selling Vs HOLD #KUJI? What are your thoughts on the KUJIRA pond? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Image Courtesy:: kujira.app, blue.kujira.app, twitter

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center