HEY SPLINTERLANDS I ARRIVED | SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE

splinterlands2.png

image.png

Hello guys, for those who do not know me i am still the gabefessor and I'm content creator for GU (GODS UNCHAINED) and I will explain in this post why I chose splinterlands and what made me want to continue playing and the world of splinterlands.

WHY I GOT INTO SPLINTERLANDS
I am now starting my career within hive and decided to get into the games that are available to us and the first was the splinterlands and why the splinterlands?
I have a passion for card games and splinterlands piqued me interest since I could play it paying only 10USD, which was once a big draw and it made me really want to study and understand more about the game.
I had and still have some doubts and I'm always learning my friend @polessins helps me with some tips because it is quite different the systematic used.
I am currently addicted and playing multiple ranked to learn more and more about the game and it is delighting me as I can have freedom to mount decks for each match with mana limitation.

CONTENT CREATION
And by starting to play I will be producing various content about splinterlands either on my YOUTUBE CHANNEL, or in my stream, because I really liked the game and I want to bring more content in Portuguese for Brazilians to be aware of this game, as well as the creation of content about spliterlands here in hive in English.

MY COLLECTION AND MY FAVORITE CARD
I currently have 15,100 power enough to go to silver, but so far I have not been able to reach that rank
image.png
Currently I'm with 108 cards and my favorite for sure is djinn biljka, which is legendary and with it allowed me to climb ranks, so I will make some posts showing my evolution and talking about how is the experience of playing spliterlands for me a beginner and we will go get bigger ranks.
image.png
My collection on splinterlands

DJINN BILJKA
image.png
My favorite card is very strong because in addition to being a legendary cost 3 mana which is easily usable, it has very good status as well as very useful powers, the DJINN has 2 damage distance and 1 speed and 2 health and can only take damage from those in the first position outside that reduces the magical damage it receives, this is absurdly very strong.

PACKS OPENINGS
About the packs openings, I particularly like to open packages whatever game it is, so yes, we will have enough packages here on my hive blog showing you whether luck will smile to us or not, but yes, we will have chests and packs for us!

MY LAST BATTLE
And not to let you down, I'm going to talk about my last battle inside the spliterlands, come with me!
Link of the vod | CLICK HERE TO WATCH
image.png

So the battle was fought against the NGOCANH150 and he used a very strong deck of death and I will explain better with the course of the match, we had only 14 mana to use so I tried to ride with the cards I had available.

image.png


image.png
The battle started and I was already at a numerical disadvantage he had 4 cards and I only 3, out that his tank is much stronger with much more life than mine, so there already hinted that I would lose the match or to win would be a miracle, so I decided to see what was going on.

ROUND 2
image.png
In the second round my first tank already started dying and as I only had 1 character to give damage, the second would die soon, but it still lasted a long time during the second round, but neither tickled did in the opposing tank in that round 1 & 2

ROUND 3
image.png
In the third round it wasn't long and my second tank ended up dying and getting only my djinn which would end up losing the match later but he still held out all round 3 practically and in the end all my creatures died declaring victory for the opponent.
image.png
CONCLUSION
I could have picked another summoner or better creatures maybe something with more damage to help kill his tank but the ones I had available would hardly be able to hit head-on with that board, so until in my opinion it was good to lose, even if I don't like losing very much, I'm very competitive for that.

Not playing splinterlands yet? click on my affiliate code and come play with me!

image.png

SOURCE
https://splinterlands.com/
All screenshots were taken by me

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency