RE: RE: I've been banned from YouTube!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

as for @theouterlight (not outerlight):

Followed him for a while, but not too long ago, he posted a shocking video, which really hit me hard, so I had to investigate and within 10 sec. of google search I could easily verify that his claims were serious bullshit.
He made a 30 min clip about something, which I could plausibly disprove within just 3 clicks. I concluded he is intentionally misleading his audience and unfollowed and never looked back.

I can not remember the details and I am not going to look it up again. Too tiresome. I just remember that I had good reason to unfollow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center