RE: RE: I've been banned from YouTube!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

I totally see where you are coming from and get it. I was just looking through the past year of transactions. I tried communicating with him a couple of years back about Hive was kinda ignored or had HBD bashed by him in his live streams with him doubting its mechanisms and value. But judging off his past year of transactions I think he gets it now.

My issue with these notable youtube celebs is all too often they fail to promote Hive and are quick to copy and paste their content to Hive while cashing out the Hive they earned out. Which is why I really appreciate the @outerlight for at least promoting Hive in the first 30-60 seconds of each of his videos.

I mean a lot of these people will promote cheesy survival products or dried food for pennies but will not even mention Hive as they cash out hundreds weekly.

Thanks for the reply!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center