RE: RE: I've been banned from YouTube!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

RE: I've been banned from YouTube!

  1. crypt0 earned a total of 50,825.22 HP. (source: https://hivetasks.com/@crypt0)
    That doesn't include the STEEM-> HIVE airdrop.
    Conservatively calculated, He could be sitting around 60 - 70k HP, and that does not include his liquid rewards, this is strctly only the HP rewards he got. That means he powered down 90% of his earnings.

  2. In 2016 or 2017 (in my early days here) I followed him on youtube and STEEM.
    He did not use his platform to promote STEEM - not even mentioning it, but talked about ETH nonstop.
    He never replied to me and I stopped voting and following him on Hive, because it frustrated me.

  3. Back then, I checked his voting pattern and concluded he's not supporting people here enough, but I can not remember which voting pattern that was.

It's his money and he can do whatever he likes.
Personally, I just think it's pathetic to ask for help from Hive (STEEM back then), when he actively chose not to support Hive (STEEM back then), when he could have. Hence my comment. Do you understand?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center