Hive Delegation Review

Three months ago I've written about my delegations and how I adjusted them.

At that time I simply added and rounded up the delegations to the all five project that I currently support. The total of these five delegations was 5,500 HIVE.


Today the situation is as follows.

It's good 400 HIVE more that I contribute.

Time to make another adjustment.


Increasing the delegations

For the following four projects I will increase the amount delegated to 1,500 HIVE:

@exhaust, @isotonic (@runningproject), @steemskate (@skatehive) and @tipu.

I have two goals with this move:

  • to support these valid projects further and more,
  • to see what are the particular benefits when all four have equal delegations.

Let's say it's a test of sorts :)


Reconsidering the delegation

Delegation to @actifit will stay at the current level. In two weeks I will check the situation with the project. I do hope that some positive news will be available. When there will be no visible progress I will reconsider my further support.


From words to actions

Upping the delegations ...

Done!

When new delegations take hold I will do some comparison to see their direct effect on my wallet.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency