The designed system for a paycheck

8757912F-F294-43E3-B602-33879C7427D6.jpegsource



It is said that when you are valuable people will always want you and use as long as you maintain that value. People will use you until they don't need you anymore, use you until they know how to do the service you are offering them. Sometimes we are not important as we think but we are still just useful and when they don't have anything to do with us anymore we become trash.

I remember was I working in a guest house and I have to go to work every day because I needed the money I couldn't resist and I started doing it, after a few months at a point I could not take it anymore I had no time for myself even to watch my cloth was difficult and I informed the owner that want out but he offered to give me an improved salary and was very close to double of I was receiving before and I accepted to continue to work for him because he doesn't want to lose me and I needed the money and when I realize this job was not good for me I had to stop.

We have people like this in our lives that can not afford to lose us and they want to keep using us because we are so important to their goals, some people will use you to build their empire, use you to build their wealth you might even know they are using you but you are also holding onto to them because of money or some other thing.

There is nothing bad in people using you but in places like Africa you will be underpaid for what you are bringing to the table, you can never build anything for working for someone else, and those people you are working for will make sure you don't have time another thing and even if you want to look for a job there is no time to do that and they will always treat you as if they are doing you a favor.

Paycheck is always like feeding money because after paying your bills you might not have anything and that is how the system works just to keep you and keep using you, and even when you want to quit immediately they increase your pay you will wait because they will have put a situation where you will always believe money is the problem. No time to reflect on your life to even think about what is good for you.

More from dwayne16

Instinct and knowledge the polar in making a financial decision

the impact of technology

do the extra work

Greed: the unsatisfied hunger for money

Is it stupidity or manipulation

Analyzing the market is good for everyone in crypto.

Invest in what you understand..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency