Financial problem affecting my home

I would have done that a long time ago, but I can't transfer. I can't equally download the app. As I speak, I am inside the bank struggling to get cash for my family, bcos I don't have enough to pay the huge charges of POS operators.
![](Uploading... image-1d59ad54-78a2-4e5c-99f6-76f0f342b1171270861311.jpg)

And pls don't always mention my name when it comes to contributions, it's embarrassing, especially when everyone is fully aware of the current challenges in Nigeria.
Once any information is dropped about contributions, and it's convenient, I will do the needful without being pushed. It's embarrassing seeing my name here, when I consider the hell I have been through this past weeks searching for Cash...

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency