Predict the Price of HIVE Next Week

Let's do something completely different.

As all of you know, Hive is having a bit of a rough time. Well...it's been having a bit of a rough time for awhile, but especially the past few days have been bad. We are only slightly above $0.25 as I write this. Will we break a quarter?

There's a lot of doom and gloom all around Hive right now, as there always is when the price falls. It'd be easy for me to say we've been at 10 cents before, so this is nothing. While that's true, it was quite a number of years ago that it was true and I perfectly understand that it doesn't feel good to be again testing a low that we haven't seen in 2-3 years.

But I say the best is yet to come. If you believe in Hive as I do, then 25 cents is a great place to buy in.

I'm putting my money where my mouth is. I just bought $100 in HIVE, and I'm getting ready for a much bigger buy. Of that, I'm going to give away some of it. Let's have some fun! One and all, let's guess what price HIVE is at one week from now. To make it easy, we'll say by 1am Saturday morning UTC time 6/22. You can look up what 1am UTC is in your local time, but I usually post around that time so just look at my daily posting time. One week from when this post goes up, more or less.

In one week, the person who is the closest to the price of HIVE according to what the Peakd wallet shows will win 15 HSBI.

Not only that—I'll put everyone else who guesses into a random drawing to win 5 HSBI.

That's it. Guess the price. Will we stay around $0.25 for another week, will we fall more, maybe down to $0.22, or will we rebound back up to $0.30 or higher? Place your guesses now!

Hi there! David LaSpina is an American photographer and translator lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time and searching for the perfect haiku. He blogs here and at laspina.org. Write him on Twitter or Mastodon.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center