RE: RE: Passive Earning via PolyCUB While the Market Dips
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Earning via PolyCUB While the Market Dips

RE: Passive Earning via PolyCUB While the Market Dips

I'm dipping my toe in. Made a few mistakes during launch like not realizing I was getting a liquidity token and had to stake that to the farm. I was in during the first 3 minutes of the pleo-matic pool but didn't start farming for a few hours. In fact when I reached out to the discord with screenshots some folks told me I wasn't even in the right contract so I liquidated it. It cost me some massive returns in the first few hours but I've learned some things.

I'm wondering what to do with my liquid leo right now. Btw, I was my hive engine tokens that I bought my matic with and transferred to my metamask. I'm considering selling my 400,000 starbits for more. Not sure yet but seems like the right move. Thoughts on that? Seems good but I ALWAYS make the wrong move lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center