Passive Earning via PolyCUB While the Market Dips

frens, the crypto market is doing that thing where it goes the wrong way. I almost didn't even notice honestly because I've been focused so heavily on PolyCUB and maximizing my airdrop.

image.png
image.png

Ignore the Dips, Build Passive Income

I've been in crypto for quite some time, what feels like decades from all the stress. I've seen amazing things happen frequently since 2015 with different cryptocurrencies and projects. I've seen the highest of highs and the lowest of lows on prices. I even survived the looooong crypto winter with my diamond hands. I've learned a lot along the way. Hopefully enough to turn my knowledge into wealth, but only time will tell. I've become numb to any kind of dips in prices. Literally to the point where I haven't opened my portfolio tracker in over a month. Hell I can't even remember the last time. My point here is that the market shed off 5% of the total crypto market cap in the past 24 hours. BTC is down to $37,700 and ETH at $2,520. Pretty significant dip for the weaker of hands.

image.png

I've been hyper focused on building passive income with PolyCUB. So much so that this dip is literally nothing. The earnings on PolyCUB have been so insane that it doesn't even matter. If you're staking POLYCUB in xPOLYCUB and can hold it for 90 days... You can withdraw whatever the xPOLYCUB is worth in POLYCUB in 90 days. Right now, 1 xPOLYCUB is equal to 3.23 POLYCUB right now. That's a 3.2x on your POLYCUB just by locking it for 90 days. What!

image.png

I sincerely hope you have a fat stack of CUB staked on Cub Finance and you're getting a good daily airdrop of POLYCUB. If not, get your ass over to Cub Finance and grab some CUB for 37 cents, stake it, and claim some pCUB free every day. Stake that shit in xPOLYCUB and forget about it. This is a guaranteed way to maximize your passive income. If you've got the balls to put in a good chunk of money you can potentially make more than a full time job by farming in the right pools. 2 pools still holding steady paying out over 10,000% APY in pCUB.

image.png

Those of us farming these pools now will look back on these first few days in the future. We were here in the very beginning of one of the craziest DeFi opportunities of all time. We had a chance to throw money into these pools when they were at 2,000,000% APY. With passive income like this, no dip will affect you. Of course pCUB can swing in value, and it is highly volatile right now. I can see it start to stabilize soon and have a generally upward trajectory. There's just too make factors backing it that I can't imagine it doing much dipping. I highly suggest converting your old dusty Hive Engine tokens to SWAP.MATIC and withdrawing onto your Metamask so you can throw in some money that's just sitting. You may not even realize you have a couple hundred dollars worth of tokens just collecting dust. It's important to make your money work for you when you're trying to build wealth. Passive income is one of those ways and cryptocurrency makes that easier than ever. Enjoy the ride to the moon, bois. The hype is still building as you can tell by all the PolyCUB posts.

image.png

Thanks for reading! Much love.


Links 'n Shit

Play to Earn Read emails, Earn Crypto Get free crypto every day Get a WAX wallet
Gods Unchained ListNerds PipeFlare WAX.io
Splinterlands GoodDollar
Rising Star FoldApp

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center