My first Power Up, November 1, 2021 [Eng-Esp]

POWER UP.png

hive.png

Hello my dear friends of Hive, I am very happy because I was able to make my first POWER UP, although with little, but I did it. I tell you that last month I wanted to do it, but I didn't have enough Hive to do it. I was waiting to be able to gather it to participate this month, I saw @aliento's initiative and I was encouraged.
Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, estoy muy feliz porque pude lograr hacer mi primer POWER UP, aunque con poco, pero lo logré. Les cuento que el mes pasado quise realizarlo, pero no tenía lo suficiente Hive para hacerlo. Estaba muy pendiente de poder reunirlo para poder participar este mes, pude ver la iniciativa de @aliento y me anime.

I tell you that I had read a lot some posts from @victoria.bsb and @eugelys and I was able to learn some benefits of doing HIVE POWER UP as it grows our HP and voting power and we show the platform our support.
Les cuento que había leído mucho algunas publicaciones de @victoria.bsb y @eugelys y pude aprender algunos beneficios de hacer HIVE POWER UP ya que hace crecer nuestro HP y poder de voto y le demostramos a la plataforma nuestro apoyo.

It was also mentioned that it had to be at least 10 Hive when I read this I got a little sad because I was missing 2 Hive but thanks to my friend @tejimundo who explained me in a simple way how to pass HBD to HIVE to my account immediately I managed to complete, that's why I dared to experience this new experience. I confess that I still have a lot to learn and understand the importance of doing HPUC, but I hope to continue learning and contributing more to this beautiful community.
También se mencionaba que tenía que ser mínimo 10 Hive cuando leí esto me puse un poco triste porque me faltaban 2 Hive pero gracias a mi amiga @tejimundo que me explico de manera sencilla como pasar HBD A HIVE a mi cuenta de inmediato logre completar, es por eso que me atreví a experimentar esta nueva experiencia. Confieso que me falta mucho por aprender y entender un poco la importancia de hacer HPUC, pero espero seguir aprendiendo y aportando más a esta hermosa comunidad.

1.png

So friends if you have not done it I encourage you to do it is not complicated it is very easy to do, here I leave the links that helped me to do it.

@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day-1ero-de-septiembre-2021-ha-comenzado

@eugelys/llegando-a-2500-hp-hive-para-newbies-or-como-hacer-power-up-dia-de-hive-power-up-iniciativa-de-victoriabsb

Así que amigos si no lo han hecho los animo a que lo hagan no es complicado es muy fácil de hacerlo, aquí les dejo los enlaces que me ayudaron a hacerlo.

@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day-1ero-de-septiembre-2021-ha-comenzado

@eugelys/llegando-a-2500-hp-hive-para-newbies-or-como-hacer-power-up-dia-de-hive-power-up-iniciativa-de-victoriabsb


Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Cualquier sugerencia se los agradezco amigos.

Yulisbeth firma.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center