I've created my first task in AnyTask.

I've created my first task in AnyTask.


Yeah, I've been showing my work on digital portrait here in hive for quite some time and you might've seen some of my works as well if you're one of my followers and if you read my contents regularly. I even verified my work with a video post and showed that I'm not doing this work easily with any app or filter.



So... yeah, I've created a task for digital portraits in AnyTask.


Screenshot_11.jpg


At first, I've signed in to the website with my electroneum account. Then I've completed the profile with some documents/info. Then I've clicked on the Create Task icon to create a new task. Then I had to add a nice title (I'm gonna edit that part a little) and a decent description about what I'll do.


Screenshot_12.jpg


In the Final Product part, I had to write what format I will provide to my buyers and there I've written that I'll give the final product in JPEG or PNG with 600/1200 resolution and PDF with original resolution. Then I had to select the delivery day and I've selected 1 day although I don't need a whole day for it... but that's the least in the function. And revision... means I had to give the buyer an option for how many times they can revise my work and ask for something else and I offered one-time revision.


Screenshot_13.jpg


Price... AnyTask normally gives payment in ETN but a seller needs to ask the price in USD. I've asked 20$ for a single-person portrait and that would be around 27300 ETN.


Screenshot_14.jpgScreenshot_15.jpg

Then after I've selected the categories and languages, I had to upload some photos/videos. Any seller can add 10 photos/videos and I've also added 10 photos. But I had a problem uploading the photos. I still don't know why this happened. It stuck in the uploading process. Then after waiting for some time, I refreshed the page and tried again. It was done in a very short time then.


Screenshot_16.jpg


Then I've got an auto URL link for my task but I could change/edit the URL as I wish. I didn't change it. And I had the chance to preview it before I did submit it.



Then I've submitted it for review and it said Task submitted for review. AnyTask team is active and they usually review any tasks in a very short time. I got it reviewed also and now it's life on the website. Any buyer can order a digital portrait from me with only $20 in ETN. And if any of my readers from hive wants to have one but don't use ETN, then you may pay me in hive/hbd as well. Just knock me in my discord (ashikstd#5058) or you may leave a comment under this post as well.



"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center