RE: RE: Gold Leaf
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Leaf

RE: Gold Leaf

Still, a change of scenery brings new thoughts - have you noticed that?

I have noticed that. In fact a change in certain elements of the surroundings brings the new thoughts let alone the whole scenery.

like how we rush decisions and often judge negatively when we are hungry or tired.

That's true. Our current state of mind affects everything in the surrounding. It is said that there are not four seasons but five. The fifth season is inside us and it affects our perspective about the four seasons outside us.

Knowing, is not doing.

Wowww! A couple of verses came to my mind a few hours ago with the same theme.

I wish the words on the books
That teach me hundred ways to get success
Would be enough to bring the success to me in reality

Lol. I thought of composing a poem based on it with the title "THE WISHES OF A LAZY MAN" 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now