Market crash - XRP going to zero?

Market Crash

XRP GOING TO ZERO?


Woah! What happened there? I was about to go downstairs to chill by the pool when I saw the huge red candle. I had a quick look at some websites and apparently it's because we're in a recession now. That's strange isn't it? Nothing has changed in the past 2 weeks. I guess the jobs report coming in a lot shorter than expected is what spooked everyone.

The tech stocks were absolutely decimated by the FUD. Apparently 3 trillion dollars were wiped off the stock market in just 24 hours. I could tell something was up when I got the margin call for one of my leveraged trades I've got on. XRP had nosedived and my position was liquidated. Oh well, it was a little gamble anyway. It wasn't even that crazy - 10X long.. but it was an isolated trade, not a cross trade, which mean't the rest of my funds could not be used as collateral. As always, it's just gambling and a little fun. It's exciting on the way up, where I've made 10x gains in the past, but not so much fun on the way down.

At the point of writing this, the BTC chart was already halfway up a V-shaped recovery. I hope that's what it is anyway. Might just be a dead cat bounce as they call it. We shall see.

Peace & Love,

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now