When am Sad and Lonely__My Wednesday Walk & MakesMeSmile by @tattoodjay & @elizacheng

When I Feel Sad and Lonely
There are moments when you wake up and feeling there's a vacuum in your heart that you just wanted to do something to ease yourself from feeling the blues.

I stroll in my garden to entertain myself. There's warmth in my heart whenever I see them blooming.

Last February 23 was my eldest son's death anniversary. Well, that explains it. I missed my departed loved ones. I bring fresh flowers from my garden. It's only a walking distance from where we live. Walking is good especially when you feel alone and lonely, right?

Flowers makes you smile especially when they're so green and blooming. This is the most that I can do when am alone at home while Antonia is in school. My kids are all grown up and out there building their own nests. I prefer to stay on my own. I still believe in Independence you know.

Thanking @tattoodjay and @elizacheng for initiating this entry.

Till then,

@Sarimanok


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center