RE: RE: Is Marvel's Moon Knight worth your time? | ¿Marvel's Moon Knight vale la pena?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Marvel's Moon Knight worth your time? | ¿Marvel's Moon Knight vale la pena?

RE: Is Marvel's Moon Knight worth your time? | ¿Marvel's Moon Knight vale la pena?

Thanks for reading my post.

Yes the series had us glued to the screen very much. The character was properly developed and the story was well told. It's good that the movie got better as it progressed.

Chapter 5 is my favorite closing with a super unexpected song (Manuel Bonilla - Beyond the sun) that really brought me to the verge of tears reminding me of the loss of my father.

I'm really sorry about that my friend. I hope you're ok now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center