Announcing the Actor/Actress Contest Winners

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! After two weeks of reviewing each entry, the team of moderators finished evaluating over 50 entries from our latest contest about your favorite actress and actor. There was a huge turnout and we had to read and rate according to numerous criteria. Many posts were amazing, very creative in their presentations and it was a pleasure to read them. You always surprise us with amazing posts and your participation in the community contests, showing how much you love movies and TV shows.

Choosing the winners among so many excellent entries is an incredibly difficult process, it takes us quite some time to do it, as we go through each and every post and check that they fit the qualification criteria set in the community. The process has been a long one and we have found the posts that we enjoyed reading and that made it to the top spots with our rating.

It should be noted that there was a tie for third place and in order not to split the prize between the two users, one of them will be placed as the beneficiary of this publication with 30%.

DIVIDER-01.png

1st place: @lililuki

My favorite actor and actress (Movietvshows)

!

Hello my dear readers, I hope you are feeling great. Fulfilling my promise to be "Constant" today I am excited to share my entry in this initiative that when I read it I did not hesitate for a second to participate and more if it comes from my favorite community #movietvshows

DIVIDER-01.png

2nd place: @ilazramusic

The magic and epicness inside the movies | Joaquin Phoenix, Helena Bonhman Carter

!

Welcome back to my blog, guys! Today I bring you a post I wanted to do to join the new contest proposed by the community of Movies & Tv Shows (@moviesonhive), which really is not easy, because choosing an actor and an actress among the many tastes I have for being a moviegoer cost me a lot, but objectively, here I bring you my two options.

DIVIDER-01.png

3d place: There was a tie. One of the users will receive the prize in liquid HBD and the other will receive 30% of the rewards from this post.

@soy-laloreto

My favorite actors and actresses 🎬

!

When IMDB came out, and it was starting to backfire, I realized that this love for this actor started long before I even knew his name, and I wasn't falling in love with the actor, I was falling in love with his characters, how different they each were and how well portrayed they were, so different they were that I didn't know they were being played by the same person. Meet my first favorite actor and the true actor of a thousand faces: Gary Oldman (sorry, Depp Lovers 😏).

DIVIDER-01.png

@liveofdalla (30% of this post's reward)

MY FAVORITE ACTORS: Why are they Natalie Portman and Leonardo DiCaprio?

!

I tell you that you had days trying to choose actors for this contest and is that over the years I have admired hundreds of actors and it is not easy to decide on one, I imagine that many of you did the same, however analyzing well the reasons why I could express my admiration for them here in the post, I thought that one of the things that I would like to establish is that I chose them for the evolution that I have seen them over time in their acting careers since they are very young.

DIVIDER-01.png

Prizes will be sent out in the next few days.

Thank you to each and every one of you who participated in our contest. We are already starting to plan our next contest, so stay tuned for updates on our social media for more information on when it will take place and what the theme will be.

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

Follow us on Twitter!

Follow our curation trail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now