RE: RE: Partly spoiler review of CP: Edgerunners / Częściowo spoilerowa recenzja CP: Edgerunners
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partly spoiler review of CP: Edgerunners / Częściowo spoilerowa recenzja CP: Edgerunners

RE: Partly spoiler review of CP: Edgerunners / Częściowo spoilerowa recenzja CP: Edgerunners

Oh, thank you very much for those kind words :). Agree, do not read this review! I forbid! Not because this series is full of twists and turns etc. just because the emotional scenes will hit you like a truck on the highway. I knew about some of them, and my shock was less than if I hadn't known about them. Yes, the anime saved the game and I fucking hope it doesn't end with season 1 and one DLC. Regards!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center