This content got low rating by people.

A musical kaleidoscope from Аnri. "God, what a trifle" a song from the repertoire of the group "Rondo"

I remember my years of study at Odessa Polytechnic. It was a funny time from 1985 to 1992, as I wrote, I had to be drafted into the Soviet Army after my first year, despite the fact that we had a military department. After serving, I returned to my institute and completed my studies, there, on the 2nd course, I met my future wife. Student wedding, family. Birth of my daughter, a fun and interesting time.

I studied, was engaged in wrestling, participated in all competitions of the city in free-style wrestling. I had a very good, titled coach, Honored Master of Sports in freestyle wrestling Alexander Fedorovich Korsikov. Undoubtedly an outstanding athlete and coach. He was a very gifted man and a good judge of people. The results of our cooperation were victories in city tournaments in freestyle wrestling. After the institute I transferred to participate in sports competitions, there was no time for that.

After graduating from the Polytechnic University I started working at the Sugar Factory. It was interesting and exciting at this production. But most of all I was interested in giving attention and time to my wife and daughter. The 90's are gone and we have entered a new millennium.

Today I want to sing for you a song from "Rondo" performed by Alexander Ivanov. It's an interesting song, listen to it if you are interested. Good luck to all, dear colleagues.

You can listen to the song performed by Аnri at the link:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center