RE: RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life

RE: 3 Ways Cold Showers Have Changed My Life

Ohh really! Well, honestly I don't know if it is always fun, but I would not travel after summer, but study if plans don't change. I will install a good heater but I expect a lot of struggles. But I also see it as a challenge and a good lifelesson. After winter, I will slowly start looking for a room than, or maybe I love the vanlife and keep it up :)

In your case, it will probably be a lot better if you travel to warm, nice places and see the world! Where are you from? If you need any advices on buying a camper you can always ask me. There is so much to know! A little luxury is nice on a long trip!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center