Today is my birthday and this is what I wish for

image_downloader_1642742854293.jpg

Happy birthday to me, before I share the things I need for a pleasant birthday, I intend to share with you a little experience.

This happened to me same day two years ago, JAN 21st 2019 it was my birthday then too but it was really a sad one for me.

I had thought life was against me, I cried like a baby and cuddled my bed all day long.

I tried to cheer up but I couldn't help but feel so depressed and rejected.

This was how it all happened :

Back then I was charismatic, alive sometimes, I chill around with a lot of people, a lot off friends, a lot of hook-ups. I felt on top of the world.

I was a happy boy then because It felt like I have a life and I have people who surrounds me with love.

Just like the normal routine for every young folks, we want to receive presents from those we love, we want to receive nice text messages, nice comments, great and lovely post of our fancy looking picture. We just want to see scenes that makes us happy.

I wasn't left alone, I also wanted this. I wanted someone to tell me happy birthday, I wanted someone to send my pictures to various social networks and tell people how much they love me, I wanted people to have my name's listed on different presents. I just wanted a life where people shower me with love.

I had a lot of friends but non of them showed up. So sad !

Jan 21st 2019 I cried out loud when everything I pictured never happened. My girlfriend did forget my date, my friends didn't send me text or presents, my parents called late. My so called "gangs of friends" didn't even leave me a message on social media.

I felt attacked, I felt pained, I felt lost. It seemed like I was the only one on planet Earth.

I realized I had people but I didn't have love. People flocked around me but never truly cared. I realized I didn't really mean so much to people like I thought I did.

It was painful but it passed. I though of changing my lifestyle and truly living for other purposes. I decided to work on myself, know more, read more, work more and in the space of a year I became a person of value.

JAN 21st 2020 a year after my pathetic moments, I had a new season. I got what I wanted from people I nearly know. I felt loved and this happened because I choose not to live for myself alone but to be of value to everyone that comes across me.

Be a person of value, it keeps true
Love around ❤️😘

I would have loved to share more of the stories but for a little let me flunt my picture before stating my needs for this year's birthday.

IMG-20220106-WA0002.jpg

What are my birthday wishes

My birthday wishes are kinda strange but here are a few of it.

image_downloader_1642744043979.jpg

  1. I want lots of money:

Who doesn't want money? I think having some loads of cash will help make the day a great one.

  1. I will love to have a birthday song played with the guitar :

I had always loved to hear the strings. It is therapeutic.

  1. I will love to have lovely presents piled up :

Many times nothing keeps the body alive than presents from loved ones, no matter how small they are.

  1. I will love a silent place with a nice music :

Let's say a few hours on the beach, reading the nature and having some moments of peace.

These are the things I would love to have and experience.

Thank you for reading through and a happy birthday to me ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center