Problems with solutions are not problems, but opportunities to grow

We are surrounded by people every day. We have neighbors, we have colleagues, we have family, we have a partner, we have friends and acquaintances, we meet people at the supermarket. We are surrounded by people every day.

Wherever we are, and there are people around us we make some impressions on them, impact their life, even if in the most insignificant manner, we impact people.

When someone meets me I try to make a good impression, I try to leave them with a good feeling.

All of us have problems, all of us need to talk about them sometimes, to vent, or to ask for advice. Sometimes those problems burden us and manifest in every interaction we have.

People who complain about something that they cannot do anything about are as irritating as those who complain about something that they can do something about.
ā€• Mokokoma Mokhonoana

The difference between complaining and whining

If I see a problem that has a solution I try to talk to someone about implementing the solution. If I see a problem without a solution I try not to talk about it, because there is a difference between complaining and whining. I try to lead my life with the motto:

Be the person with the solution, not with the problem!

Problem, solution

Problems with solutions are not problems, but opportunities to grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency