RE: RE: The circle of trust
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The circle of trust

RE: The circle of trust

Wow it's a very interesting topic, I once read somewhere that trust cannot be won or lost, I decide whether to give it or not, regardless of the actions of others, it seems reasonable to me, I for one try to be as honest as possible, and as you say there are always ways to say what one thinks without offending the other, the truth that hurts by taste is irresponsible bonding in my opinion, and sometimes I fall into this irresponsibility because of my own weakness of not consciously inhabiting my discomfort in different circumstances, I would also like to be able to trust more, in people and in myself, these are issues that I have to work on, thank you for sharing your reflection.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center