RE: RE: 5 things you should do away from if you want a good financial life
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things you should do away from if you want a good financial life

RE: 5 things you should do away from if you want a good financial life

You're actually right. I was deeply into betting when I was still in university just for me to meet up some fees for my self but trust me it was the opposite as I always bet on a daily basis and also lose on a daily basis. I never used betting to achieve anything I wanted in life instead I almost became ill. I stopped betting few years ago and trust me I never regretted stopping it. Today I can stay with out betting I won't feel bad about it.

Own no one

This is a command everyone should follow to become great in life.

Thank you for this at least you reminded me of my betting days in school. I need to tell people why I stop, how I stopped it and why no one should even think of going into betting in life. Thank you once again 😊😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now