Past, Present, Future

There is a famous quote which goes like this -
“Yesterday is history
Tomorrow is a mystery
Today is a gift
That’s why it’s called the Present “


IMG_20220616_063806.jpg


(Edit By Photolab)

The truth is, when we realize that we still living in the past or worrying about the future, we would be losing precious time in the present

We cannot change our past and we cannot predict the future. But we can work on our present. We can create today for our better future.
Moreover, we can make the best of our present by focusing on what we want to achieve and accomplish in life.

So, start you day living everyday by doing what you love to do. Experiencing things that you want to explore because we all has a limited time. We won't know how much time we have.

Don't wait because there is never a good time to start anything. Don't wait for a perfect timing to start something. Its always a good time once you start doing.

Life is difficult, some other days it is easy. When we facing these problems that we can't solve, we may immerse ourself into the past to find an answers. That why our past may have filled with all the good and bad lesson for us in the present to deal with. That's why we need to have our past as our guidance and a lesson.

During Covid-19 hit me, I've begun to think more about the future. I was terrified. Scared and anxious about my future. I was jobless during those years. My present self was not emotionally stable. Its the worst years I had been in my life and now all that have left in my past.

I tell myself now how living in the past or future is not the way to live my life. It is only the present which matter to me now which is the truth and more to reality.

Master Oogway had said in the movie Kung fu Panda:

“You are too concerned with what was, and what will be. Yesterday is history, Tomorrow’s a mystery, but today is a gift, that is why it is called the present”

So I will not focus on the future has what I did before. Its making me anxious just to think what I should achieve. Dwelling in the past making me stuck in the bad situation and its tragically effecting my emotion.
So, I live through my present day now. Everyday is always a box of gift that surprise me.

So dear readers, live in the moment as much as possible. Do the things that you enjoy as much as possible. Don't be afraid to make a mistake. We learn from a mistake. Develop the talents you like to develop. Do things that you enjoy the most.

As me being 43 this year. I'm glad I'm still able to do thing which I love the most. 20 years experienced and travelling around Malaysia meeting a lot of new friends and people have making me realize is was all priceless and you need a god gift talent to do so.
Thank You Allah, for all the blessing you give. Have a good day everybody.
❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center