This content was muted by Self Improvement moderators for not following community guidelines.

Happy new March

Happy New MARCH

This year has been wonderful to some;
Heartbreaking to some; a disappointment to some, peaceful to some, death threatening to some, etc.

I don't know your stories so I don't know where you fall; but I know my story and I might have fallen in all or in none but still, I will smile because I've not forgotten God's Promises.

Despite my unfaithfulness and imperfections, God shows His promises to me that I can't be in awe alone. So if God can do that for ME, what makes you think He can't do that for YOU, for NIGERIA.

Someone asked
"SO U DEY HAPPY SAY TINUBU WIN........."

"my sadness won't change anything. All I know is that God hasn't forsaken ME, YOU, nor NIGERIA"

I can't kill myself because he's not what I or YOU wanted.
Life goes on, but God's not left de wheel, he just started sailing.

This year, #2023
we'll see God's Blessiñgs in disguise. So if you're easily irritated by disguises, you better fix it so you miss out.

God's ways are NONSENSE to man. It's only normal because it's a disguise.

"We will land well"
IMG_0179.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment