When I take action putting me as a priority is changed…





The perception of myself and of the other because action is a mirror and when the reflection does not look like me or what I see in the other, I feel anguish, on the other hand when the reflection is true to my inner world, I feel authentic.

On many occasions I ask myself "OK Janitze, I understand everything. But how do I do it?"It is an authentic and fear-filled question, perhaps to act on. No doubt there can be many explanations for this fear, but there is an important reason and that is that my actions change the environment.

The anticipation of the possible reactions of the other, arouse thoughts and feelings, sometimes so elaborate, that they can be paralyzing.

At times, I visualize these examples as the ends of a continuum in our everyday life as when I tell my boss that I disagree "fear of rejection from a boss will react”, or when I tell my mother not to criticize my parenting decisions with my daughters, she will react "To a mother's judgment".

And when I tell my partner that I want to participate in economic decisions, even if I don't work, phew, maybe will scream to the sky...hahaha... he will react, perhaps the abandonment of a partner".

Then I come back with another question, more and more connected with our primary fears: "How do I do what comes out of my soul and not have an adverse reaction from the other?" As if we wanted to change without anything changing, and this... it is not possible" Putting the focus on the other and taking it out of us.

Those of us who have been formed in universes that seem antagonistic to knowledge, see before our eyes how very specific changes transform the entire system in the environment where you are. So the question is, How do I do it? it is an unfinished question and very pending to me.

I think rather the question that helps us to act is what do I want to do with the consequences of my change?

To be unstoppable, unstoppable... let nothing stop me.

Then the coherent and assertive action (NOT Successful, please look this carefully at that difference) serves as a mirror to me. That image will give us back a reflection of our self-love and also of the other's ability to be empathetic and respectful of our choices (or not!)...

When you see both things at the same time, more choices and actions will be activated (from self-love and empathy) and this is unstoppable because nothing stops it.

Undoubtedly, it is not enough to make the unconscious conscious, it is necessary to take action by putting the perception on what I am going to win, achieve or obtain instead of tuning in to the fear of what I am going to lose or how others will react.

When we take action guided by the inner self, it is impressive how possibilities open up that connect more with oneself.

And if we have excuses, let us at least keep them in mind and take responsibility and adjust to our consequences. To work on our authenticity, to return to ourselves, to take charge of ourselves, to let go of the control of the reaction and process of the other.


Doing it with assertiveness is a process from the inside out and from the outside in that makes me feel authentic, human and more myself.

Re-edit the authenticity reverberated deeply in me and sheltered me to quiet my being and feed the dreams of this day and stop to listen to me recalibrate my actions in this sense of life.





You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pngInstagrammer .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now