Stress-free rejuvenation



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine (1).png



Stress-free rejuvenation

When stress crosses the fine line between stimulating and stressful in my life, the adrenal glands (being forced to produce more and more adrenaline) say: "what's wrong with you"... don't you know how exhausting and health-destroying uncontrolled stress can be? Be careful with that Janny, it can make you sick and undermine your most precious treasure, your health.

The most serious thing gets old, doesn't it happen to you? In the school meetings?

Of course, it happens to all of us in those reunions with our former classmates, especially when it has been a few years of not seeing them, and you realize that not knowing how to carry well by the middle line "the weight of life", stress kills people hahaha, and it is obvious and public notoriety that the most beautiful (handsome) of the school now seem at 40, 50, or 60 years of age dragged by the wind.

And this is not only the external aspect... stress hormones (glucocorticoids), secreted in excess, damage the immune system and weaken the bones. After sharing with them, I was able to conclude that the weight of life takes its toll on people and those who were the prettiest in school.... Now they are no longer so (laughs).

We talked about so many things in that reunion, the most important point for everyone was how stress ages us, among other things, we talked about strategies to drain it (Exercise, boxing, phone calls, letter writing, mandalas, prayer, meditation) in addition to breathing consciously. Definitely, all these maneuvers well carried out by some of my school friends and others not only serve us when we make a fence to the punctual stress to solve the situation.

I do all this in the name of my patience

That reunion was exciting because we remembered old times, but it left a bit of an aftertaste in the pit of my stomach and I told myself as far as possible, I put into action, my (emotional intelligence) is healthy to identify consciously and specifically what causes me stress so that my physical appearance does not wrinkle so fast, and I quantify it: this means that I do not allow it to harm me or give it the power.

I accept what I cannot change because in this way I do not take responsibility for what does not correspond to me. When I am well within myself, I give thanks for rejuvenating my soul and spirit.

Who is in charge of me, rejuvenating myself without so much stress?

When it comes to my body, my life, and my decisions, I have to call the shots. This implies great responsibilities, but it is also highly liberating to assume that above books, experts, and successful accounts, nothing can be more expert on me than myself, and when I digest this, my life changes as if you pass a (switch).

For this, I invest in study, knowledge, family, health, and true friends and keep walking, and thanking with an open heart to see life certainly colorful, because I love those surprises, constructive criticism, the recommendation from the fraternal those ideas that give me a boost that I did not know I needed.

I try to live the experiences of others and, with pause but without haste, to exercise authority over me with prudence and wisdom.

Towards the year 2023, I join this project of rejuvenation without stress, if I take into account these "squad and platoon tactics" as my dad would say, who is a retired military man, I will be in advance towards eternal youth (age of opportunity), taking advantage of each decade, I will do it living one day at a time grateful and without judging is my best learning, and my way to connect with my emotional magnitude, and heal physically and mentally, tomorrow will be another day.


How much more is there to learn in this world?

The world is more than what we are seeing, I keep adding more beauty and aesthetics to my faith, I keep betting on education for life and I will never get tired of repeating that everyone sets their own limit.



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


The cover image 📷 taken by me with my iPhone 7, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center