Intuition without so much effort || Intuición sin tanto esfuerzo



AC2FBC19-A96E-464D-95CF-66B7D488C8A2.jpeg



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



Intuition without so much effort



There are different ways to reach the goal, each one adapts as he/she can, but whenever I take ownership of a situation X I choose with my power even when I arrive exhausted is an option, but I can also arrive and not get there by struggling so much but by following the intuition without so much effort.

This intuition when I harbor it is a small pressure that is felt in the heart. I observe and create what I want, I make a mental movie without stopping to listen to the voice that does not stop the mind, I let myself go, and I take what I want in my creation .... What I have to believe... "Deepak Chopra says BELIEVE IS TO CREATE"...

And I also say it I BELIEVE, so the magic is done when faith is genuine, the love for what you do materializes, and shows the way forward from my decision, depends on success, I have very good foundations, that you have taken advantage of and a man who supports me and has been an important pillar in my evolution.

Life always has something to teach me and I always have something to learn. What I am is what attracts passion, and when I manage to focus my vision for the future, everything aligns in my favor as long as I take steps to benefit from it.

Is it fear of dying or fear of living?

To die, as a human being, I spend my life in survival mode, I protect myself to stay alive as long as possible, in case of any danger that may lie in wait for me. It is biological and natural, each person seeks his or her own comfort as good as he or she can.

If I am well, I assure you that others are well, this means that when my soul is free of control, my dreams are fulfilled and the fear of not living or living less disappears...

Of course, along the way I decide how to live, wear out or waste "time". Letting go and trusting is a virtue, I can never force the mind, it acts with logical facts, and this forms the package of my life and includes the process... This is self-improvement because the world is perfectly mathematical with no mistakes and fewer chances.

I learned to believe more in myself

I discovered that I live up to my name and the power I have to co-create the mission of my story. Show the tool that has led me to heal, channel, and forgive in unconventional ways.

For 20 years I struggled to understand that we are all a combination of feminine and masculine, if either aspect is not in balance, the story with your partner may be in danger of extinction.

Forgiving was an inner liberation capable of understanding that happiness is a decision, thus surviving the great learning as a couple, stopping blaming the other, and most importantly, do not repeat the story and projecting on the partner the best I have.

Transform, let go and keep it in my records

Everyone sees their conflict as a personal story, the brain symbolizes it in its own way and that is how it is felt and lived.

Finally, there is something interesting, powerful, and reflective in my story, that lowering my guard and looking for the other, has an incredible value because it represents the self-regulation of one of the most toxic emotions in human relationships "Pride".

From this point of view, from the outside it makes a lot of sense to me, it is to strip the feeling and run away to close the subject and challenge the emotion at all costs.


☮️

In what ways do you honor yourself and the infinite potential within you?

I read you in the comments.



2022-09-21 152403.png



✨Spanish✨



Intuición sin tanto esfuerzo

Existen distintas formas de llegar al objetivo, cada quien se acomoda como puede, pero siempre que me apropio de una situación X elijo con mi poder aun cuando llegue agotada es una opción, pero también puedo llegar y no llegar por luchar tanto sino por llegar siguiendo la intuición sin tanto esfuerzo

Esta intuición cuando la abrigo es una pequeña presión que se siente en el corazón. Yo, observo y creo lo que quiero, me hago una película mental sin detenerme a escuchar la voz que no para de la mente, me dejo llevar y tomo lo que quiero en mi creación... Eso si me lo tengo que creer…” Deepak Chopra dice CREER ES CREAR”.

Y yo también lo digo Yo CREO, así que se haga la magia cuando la fe, es genuina el amor a lo que haces se materializa, y se muestra el camino a seguir de mi decisión, depende el Éxito, tengo muy buenas bases, que las has sabido aprovechar y un hombre que me apoya y que ha sido un pilar importante en mi evolución.

La vida siempre tiene algo que enseñarme y YO siempre algo que aprender. Lo que soy es lo que atraigo pasión, y cuando logro enfocar mi visión a futuro todo se va alineando a mi favor siempre que de los pasos en beneficio de ello.

¿Será miedo a morir o vivir?

A morir, como ser humano, me paso la vida en modo supervivencia, me protejo para sostenerme el mayor tiempo posible viva, ante cualquier peligro que me pueda acechar. Es biológico y natural, cada quien busca su acomodo lo mejor que puede.

Si estoy bien, les aseguro que los demás están bien, esto quiere decir que cuando mi alma está libre de control mis sueños se cumplen y el miedo a no vivir o vivir menos desaparece…

Por supuesto, en el trayecto decido como vivir, desgastar o perder el "tiempo". Soltar y confiar es una virtud, jamás puedo obligar a la mente, ella actúa con hechos lógicos, esto forma el paquete de mi vida e incluye el proceso… Esto es superación personal porque el mundo es perfectamente matemático sin errores y menos una casualidad.

Aprendí a creer más en mi

Descubrí que hago honor a mi nombre y el poder que tengo para cocrear la misión de mi historia. Mostrar la herramienta que me ha llevado a sanar, canalizar y perdonar de forma no convencional.

Durante 20 años me costó entender que todos somos la combinación de lo femenino y masculino, si alguno de los dos aspectos no está en equilibrio, la historia con tu pareja puede estar en peligro de extinción.

Perdonar fue una liberación interior capaz de comprender que la felicidad es una decisión, de esa manera sobrevivir al gran aprendizaje en pareja, dejar de culpar al otro y lo más importante, no repetir la historia y proyectar en la pareja lo mejor que tengo.

Transformar, soltar y guardar en mis registros

Cada quien ve su conflicto como cuento personal, el cerebro lo simboliza a su manera y de esa forma se siente y se vive.

Para finalizar hay algo interesante, poderoso y reflexivo en mi relato, ese bajar la guardia y buscar al otro, tiene un valor increíble porque representa la autorregulación de unas de las emociones más tóxica en las relaciones humanas “El Orgullo”.

Desde este punto de vista, desde afuera tiene mucho sentido para mí, es desnudarse del sentimiento y salir corriendo para cerrar el tema y retar a como de lugar la emoción.


☮️

¿De qué manera te honras a ti y al infinito potencial que hay dentro de ti?

Te leo en comentarios.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


La imágen es mia | The image is mine


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center