All floats in the middle of nowhere || Todo flota en medio de la nada



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine  - 2022-11-04T145342.889.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



All floats in the middle of nowhere



When my mind tells me that success is too high, too far away, my heart responds "I help you get there" then I take with both hands that purpose, that achievement, and align it in coherence between my mind and heart.

I observe I focus without desperation not to get lost in the swell, I remain attentive to the sensations and signals of the heart, I can listen to my mind trying to convince me of fears or concerns, but I only play with it, I use the power of the heart that without words connects me in the intention, I ride on the perfect stage, I give PLAY and enjoy until the next script.

Life Mission

I am what I want to be, even when in the mind are the beliefs that are the product of the society that keeps us alive and that is normal, our intuition tells us what is not so well "the intensity of the interests of the environment" which affect to conquer our goals ... In the medium term.

And as I think I know, when that happens, I keep my mind still, and I ask my soul, who defines what I want to project naturally, without despair or sabotage, in search of my balance, equilibrium, the perfect state; my wisdom that perhaps with the years leads me to be more reflective and profound.

Searching for answers, I understood that my world is inside me

When I was a child, I used to look at the clouds a lot (I still do, but with a different perspective)... I could not believe that God would point at me for my bad deeds, let alone sit on a big throne. I imagined leaving our planet and seeing the perfection of the universe as everything floats in the middle of nowhere...

We do not all see the same and I notice how many suffer, repeat, and do not understand why tragedies happen to them. I believe in the example of what we think, say, and do plus the result of our history.

Sometimes common sense has caged me in painful stories, full of fears and connected with what I did not "want" supposedly to live. To then escape from them and that is when I understand that when my soul is free of control dreams are more easily fulfilled... It is the art of letting go, forgiving, and letting go.

It Had to be said

Preach by example, for this, you need a lot of real coherence between what I think, say, and do "Oh God, this is not easy either" when sometimes I can not even with my own situations and much less help solve the problems of others, more or less than rice with mango I have it in my head (I speak only of the personal level), NOT in the professional / labor there my courses of action are of another nature where I am also human, and I make mistakes.

I trust more in the wisdom of the heart. From the heart I am closer to God, it is an ideal and sublime connection to sensation and discernment, where I can enter into the perfect balance of nature. I try not to connect with the mind for certain cases, where reason dwells, exhausting me by the need to have it "always"... it seems like a tongue twister, did I make myself clear? More than understanding... It is to trust... It is as simple and beautiful as that.


♊️

In what ways do you connect with your spirituality?

I start: Spirituality is Peace, it gives me back personal control and recognition of where I come from and who I am.

I read you in the comments.



2022-09-21 152403.png



Spanish



Todo flota en medio de la nada

Cuando mi mente me dice que el éxito está muy alto, muy lejos mi corazón me responde "Yo te ayudo a llegar” entonces tomo con las dos manos ese propósito, ese logro y lo alineo en coherencia entre mi mente y corazón.

Observo, me enfoco sin desespero para no perderme en el oleaje, sigo atenta a las sensaciones y señales del corazón, puedo escuchar mi mente tratando de convencerme de miedos o preocupaciones, pero solamente juego con ella utilizo el poder del corazón que sin palabras me conecta en la intención me monto en el escenario perfecto, doy PLAY y disfruto hasta el siguiente libreto.

Misión de Vida

Soy lo que quiero ser, aun cuando en la mente están las creencias que son el producto de la sociedad que nos mantiene vivos y eso es normal, nuestra intuición nos dice lo que no está tan bien “la intensidad de los intereses del entorno” los que afectan para conquistar nuestros objetivos… En el mediato plazo.

Y como yo creo que lo sé, cuando eso ocurre, mantengo la mente quieta, y le pregunto a mi alma, quien define lo que quiero para proyectarlo de forma natural, sin desespero ni saboteo, en búsqueda de mi balance, el equilibrio, el estado perfecto; mi sabiduría esa que tal vez con los años me lleva a ser más reflexiva y profunda.

Buscando respuestas comprendí que mi mundo está de dentro de mi

De pequeña miraba mucho las nubes (aún lo hago, pero con otra perspectiva)...no podía creer que Dios me señalara por mis malas obras y menos ¿sentarse en un gran trono? Me imaginaba saliendo de nuestro planeta y ver la perfección del universo como todo flota en medio de la nada...

No todos vemos lo mismo y noto como muchos sufren, repiten y no entienden por qué le pasan las tragedias. Creo en el ejemplo de lo que pensamos, decimos y hacemos más el resultado de nuestra historia.

En ocasiones el sentido común me ha enjaulado en las historias dolorosas, llenas de miedos y conectada con lo que no "deseado" supuestamente vivir. Para luego escapar de ellas y es cuando comprendo que cuando mi alma está libre de control los sueños se cumplen más fácilmente… Es el arte de soltar, perdonar y dejar ir.

Había que decirlo

Predicar con el ejemplo, para ello se necesita mucha y real coherencia entre lo que pienso, digo y hago “Oh Dios, esto tampoco es fácil” cuando a veces no puedo ni con mis propias situaciones y mucho menos ayudar a resolver los problemas de los demás, más o menos ese arroz con mango lo tengo yo en mi cabeza (hablo solo del ámbito personal), NO en lo profesional/laboral ahí mis cursos de acción son de otra índole donde también soy humana y me equivoco.

Confío más en la sabiduría del corazón. Desde el corazón estoy más cerquita de Dios, es una conexión ideal y sublime a la sensación y discernimiento, donde logro entrar en el perfecto equilibrio de la naturaleza. Trato de no conectarme con la mente para determinados casos, allí donde habita la razón agotándome por la necesidad de tenerla "siempre"... parece un trabalenguas, ¿me expliqué? Más que entender… Es confiar… Así de simple y bonito es.


♊️

¿De qué manera te conectas con tu espiritualidad?

Comienzo yo: La Espiritualidad es Paz, me devuelve el control personal y el reconocimiento de donde vengo y quien soy.

Te leo en los comentarios.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


La imagen es mia, editada en | The image is mine, edited in Canva


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now