RE: RE: Think like a Viking: Part sixty one
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a Viking: Part sixty one

RE: Think like a Viking: Part sixty one

People love to exploit. Nobody knows me here anyway, they can't find me anyway. It doesn't matter what I share. I just take my money and move on. I doubt they even know what reputation is. But fortunately, as you mentioned, there is someone somewhere who is watching them and when the time comes, they will tell them the mistake, they will tell them to stop what they are doing. That's a very important thing because when people see something being abused and they see that it's not being punished, most of them will participate in the abuse. I've seen many times that you are one of the people who prevent that, so thank you for that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center