RE: RE: Week 19: Dipping Down and Under Kind of Week --But Still Holding Steading On Savings | 2022 SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 19: Dipping Down and Under Kind of Week --But Still Holding Steading On Savings | 2022 SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB

RE: Week 19: Dipping Down and Under Kind of Week --But Still Holding Steading On Savings | 2022 SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB

I haven't gotten into DeFi that much yet, but what you are doing looks very interesting. I thought your post here, speaking about "Dipping Down and Under" either had something to do with skinny dipping in Australasia, or maybe about a hypoglycemia reading. 😆

Was feeling a bit out of sorts with the new trial meds for my Diabetes.

I have recently had my diabetes meds changed too. The doctor change me from Metformin, to a new tablet called Jardiamet, which still contains the same amount of Metformin that I used to take, but it also contains Empagliflozin, which is more commonly known by the brandname Jardiance, hence Jardiance + Metformin. Apparently this one is better for me as it does more for my associated cardiovascular issues.

By the way, thanks for introducing me to @build-it, which is one of your footer banners. That looks like a very interesting Tribe, and one that I am likely to be posting in soon.

Upvoted, Commented & Reblogged.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center